twonomad.blogg.se

Azw3 send to kindle not working
Azw3 send to kindle not working







azw3 send to kindle not working
  1. AZW3 SEND TO KINDLE NOT WORKING SERIAL NUMBER
  2. AZW3 SEND TO KINDLE NOT WORKING PC

AZW3 SEND TO KINDLE NOT WORKING PC

This seems to be the best way to proceed if I wish Kindle for PC to remain current, though who knows what the future may hold.ĭeDRM will not currently work with books from Kindle for PC 1.25.Ĭonfirmed.

AZW3 SEND TO KINDLE NOT WORKING SERIAL NUMBER

Cause: user error but gosh there are many opportunities to make them.Īdd your Kindle Keyboard's serial number to the plugin's customization and the files downloaded from the website for it (or directly from the Kindle) will work.Ĭonfirmed. init", line 571, in KindleMobiDecryptĭeDRMError: DeDRM v6.6.1: Ultimately failed to decrypt after 0.1 seconds. init", line 621, in runįile "calibre_drm.

azw3 send to kindle not working

Running file type plugin DeDRM failed with traceback:įile "site-packages\calibre\customize\ui.py", line 172, in _run_filetype_pluginsįile "calibre_drm. No K4PC /kinf/kinf2011 files have been found.ĭeDRM v6.6.1: Ultimately failed to decrypt after 0.1 seconds. Searching for kinfoFiles in C:\Users\Graham\AppData\Local Piped data from file dialog helper: \xae\xce\xfa4\x93\x02\x01c\xa4\xe1\xee\xec\xc7m\x97\x8e', 'F:\Graham\Desktop\The Kefir Solution.azw3']ĭeDRM v6.6.1: Trying to decrypt The Kefir Solution.azw3Ĭopyright © 2008-2017 The Dark Reverser, Apprentice Harper et al.ĭecrypting Kindle Format 8 ebook: The Kefir SolutionĭeDRM v6.6.1: Failed to decrypt with error: No key found in 0 keys tried.ĭeDRM v6.6.1: Looking for new default Kindle Key after 0.1 seconds Started up in 13.53 seconds with 3 books Successfully initialized third party plugins: Gather KFX-ZIP (from KFX Input) (1, 13, 0) & DeDRM (6, 6, 1) & Package KFX (from KFX Input) (1, 13, 0) & KFX metadata reader (from KFX Input) (1, 13, 0) & KFX Input (1, 13, 0) I hope the debug log helps future implemetations.Ĭalibre 3.39.1 embedded-python: True is64bit: True I had avoided this because I didn't want to keep using a backlevel version)

azw3 send to kindle not working

Installing Kindle 1.17 - I used KindleForPC-installer-3 - worked perfectly. azw3 and once again fails conversion 'DRM protected') apnx/.azw/.mbpv2/.phl combination and is imported intoĬalibre as. Renaming the renderer should cause new downloads to be in the older formats Implies that installing Kindle for PC 1.24 should get round this issue.

azw3 send to kindle not working

Failed again same error 'DRM protected'Ĭlosed calibre, copied debug log and posted below One downloaded as book1.azw and one as book2.azw3ĭownloaded and installed Calibre calibre-64bit-3.39.1.msiĭownloaded and installed DRM removal tools plugin in CalibreĪdded book1.azw and book2.azw3 to CalibreĬonverting book2.azw3 failed 'DRM protected'ĭownloaded and installed jhowell's KFX Input plugin in calibre (Please note I eventually converted the books I needed usingĭownloaded 2 books from Amazon Manage Contents and Devices Any help would be highly appreciated.I5-5200U CPU 2.20GHz, 8.00 GB Unable to convert. I tried the same things as before with the mobi format.I also tried to manually put the azw3 file into the kindle library folder.I tried to manually edit the book cover downloading it again from through calibre, and then reconverting again azw3 to azw3 to make sure the cover bound to the file.I tried to use the "Save to disc" function, same result as before.I used the "Send to device" function in calibre after the conversion, (and I made sure I was sending the newly converted azw3 file, not the epub), and the cover doesn't show up un Kindle App.The computation produces three output files, the azw3 file, a jpeg file for the cover and a metadata file. When I make the conversion in calibre, everything seems to work fine.I am not trying to convert from PDF, I know it can result in unpredictable outputs.All my epub ebooks come with covers as the first page.I am using Calibre (osX) for the conversion. There's no description also, so it's impossible to recognise which book I'm opening. Everything works fine except the book covers don't show up in kindle app. I am trying to convert my ebooks from epub format to mobi/azw3, in order to put them onto my Kindle App and Paperwhite.









Azw3 send to kindle not working